

Mr Richard Parry Jones, BA, MA. Prif Weithredwr – Chief Executive CYNGOR SIR YNYS MÔN ISLE OF ANGLESEY COUNTY COUNCIL Swyddfeydd y Cyngor - Council Offices LLANGEFNI Ynys Môn - Anglesey LL77 7TW

Ffôn / tel (01248) 752500 Ffacs / fax (01248) 750839

RHYBUDD O GYFARFOD	NOTICE OF MEETING
PWYLLGOR GWASANAETHAU	DEMOCRATIC SERVICES
DEMOCRATAIDD	COMMITTEE
DYDD MERCHER	WEDNESDAY
23 MAWRTH 2016	23 MARCH 2016
am 2.00 o'r gloch	at 2.00 pm
YSTAFELL BWYLLGOR 1	COMMITTEE ROOM 1
SWYDDFEYDD Y CYNGOR	COUNCIL OFFICES
LLANGEFNI	LANGEFNI
	752516 Committee Officer

## AELODAU / MEMBERS

Cynghorwyr / Councillors:-

## Annibynnol / Independent

D R Hughes, Victor Hughes, Richard Owain Jones and Dafydd Rhys Thomas

## Plaid Cymru / The Party of Wales

Vaughan Hughes (Cadeirydd/Chair), R.Meirion Jones, R G Parry OBE and Dylan Rees

#### Llafur / Labour

J A Roberts

## Grwp Chwyldroad / Revolutionist Group

Sedd Wag / Vacant Seat

# 1 DECLARATION OF INTEREST

To receive any declaration of interest from any Member or Officer in respect of any item of business.

## 2 <u>MINUTES</u> (Pages 1 - 4)

To submit for confirmation, the minutes of the meeting held on  $30^{th}$  September, 2015.

# 3 INDEPENDENT REMUNERATION REPORT 2016/17 (Pages 5 - 8)

To submit the report of the Head of Democratic Services.

## 4 **INDUCTION OF NEW MEMBERS - 2017 COUNCIL ELECTION** (Pages 9 - 14)

To submit the report of the Head of Democratic Services.

## 5 **DIARY OF MEETINGS 2016/17** (Pages 15 - 28)

To submit the report of the Head of Democratic Services.

# 6 <u>COMMUNITY COUNCIL WEBSITES</u> (Pages 29 - 30)

To submit the report of the Head of Democratic Services.